Featured Members

Adam HauserName: Debbie King

Title: Director of Nutrition Services

Organization: Meals & Wheels of Waco

 

 

 

 

Posted date: Sun, 09/10/2017 - 7:11pm

Adam Hauser

Name: Adam Hauser

Title: President and CEO

Organization: Meals on Wheels Central Texas

 

 

 

 

Posted date: Wed, 07/05/2017 - 9:06am

 

Name: Grace Jackson, MA 

Title: Senior Services Director 

Organization: Northwest Assistance Ministries

Posted date: Tue, 04/04/2017 - 11:49am

 

Name: Jim Snyder 

Title: Program Director Meals on Wheels San Antonio 

Organization: Christian Senior Services

Posted date: Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:48pm

 

Name: Warren Wenner

Title: Director of Meals on Wheels

Organization: Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston

Posted date: Thu, 02/02/2017 - 4:53pm

 

Name: Susie Akers

Title: Executive Director

Organization: Meals on Wheels of Amarillo

Posted date: Thu, 12/15/2016 - 12:12pm

 

Name: Denise Schilli

Title: Director of Senior Nutrition

Organization: Opportunities for Williamson and Burnet Counties

Posted date: Tue, 11/01/2016 - 2:24pm

 

Name: Charlyn Ocker   

Title: President & CEO

Organization: Meals For The Elderly

Posted date: Wed, 10/05/2016 - 1:06pm

 

Name: Elaine Shellenberger  

Title: Executive Director

Organization: Nutrition & Services for Seniors

Posted date: Thu, 09/08/2016 - 2:37pm

 

Name: Whitney Lee  

Title: Executive Director

Organization: Erath County Senior Citizens, Inc.

 

 

 

Posted date: Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:57am

Pages