Featured Members

Name: Ashley Lind

Title: Vice President of Meals on Wheels & Population Health  

Posted date: Thu, 08/08/2019 - 3:08pm

Name: Judy Ford

Title: Executive Director

Organization: Sunshine House, Inc. 

How did you become interested in this work?

Posted date: Thu, 01/03/2019 - 3:12pm

Kathleen Kirwan-HaynieName: Kathleen Kirwan-Haynie

Title: Executive Director

Organization: Senior Link Midland

Posted date: Mon, 10/16/2017 - 10:46pm

Adam HauserName: Debbie King

Title: Director of Nutrition Services

Organization: Meals & Wheels of Waco

 

 

 

 

Posted date: Sun, 09/10/2017 - 7:11pm

Adam Hauser

Name: Adam Hauser

Title: President and CEO

Organization: Meals on Wheels Central Texas

 

 

 

 

Posted date: Wed, 07/05/2017 - 9:06am

 

Name: Grace Jackson, MA 

Title: Senior Services Director 

Organization: Northwest Assistance Ministries

Posted date: Tue, 04/04/2017 - 11:49am

 

Name: Jim Snyder 

Title: Program Director Meals on Wheels San Antonio 

Organization: Meals on Wheels San Antonio

Posted date: Wed, 03/01/2017 - 8:48pm

 

Name: Warren Wenner

Title: Director of Meals on Wheels

Organization: Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston

Posted date: Thu, 02/02/2017 - 4:53pm

 

Name: Susie Akers

Title: Executive Director

Organization: Meals on Wheels of Amarillo

Posted date: Thu, 12/15/2016 - 12:12pm

 

Name: Denise Schilli

Title: Director of Senior Nutrition

Organization: Opportunities for Williamson and Burnet Counties

Posted date: Tue, 11/01/2016 - 2:24pm

Pages