Officers

 

MEALS ON WHEELS
TEXAS

 

MEALS ON WHEELS
ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS


President
Greg Pittman
Meals on Wheels of Texoma
903-786-3351 or 214-649-1596
gpittman@mowot.org

 


Chair
Jackie Hamm
The Kitchen
940-322-6232 or 940-704-5465
jhamm@thekitchenwf.org

     


Vice Chair

Betsy Cox
VNA Meals on Wheels - Dallas
214-689-2676 or 214-205-1960
coxbe@vnatexas.org

 


Vice Chair
Vincen Faris
Meals on Wheels San Antonio
210-735-5115
vinsenf@mowsatx.org

     


Treasurer

Denise Blevins
Meals on Wheels, Inc. of Tarrant County
817-258-6476
dblevins@mealsonwheels.org

 


Secretary
Elaine Shellenberger
Nutrition and Services for Seniors
409-892-4455 or 409-626-2715
elaine@seniormeals.org

     


Secretary
Grace Jackson
Northwest Assistance Ministries
281-885-4628
gjackson@namonline.org

 


Treasurer
Denise Blevins
Meals on Wheels Inc., of Tarrant County
817-258-6476
dblevins@mealsonwheels.org

     


Officer
Susie Akers
Meals on Wheels of Amarillo
806-374-1521
susie@amarillomealsonwheels.org

 


Officer
Kelly Franke
Combined Community Action, Inc.
979-540-2980
kjfranke@ccaction.com

     


Officer
Alex Guerra
Amigos Del Valle, Inc.
956-213-9400 ext. 3202
aguerra@advrgv.org

 
Officer
Adam Hauser
Meals on Wheels Central Texas
512-476-6325
ahauser@mealsonwheelscentraltx.org
     


Officer
Jackie Hamm
THE Kitchen
940-322-6232 or 940-704-5465
jhamm@thekitchenwf.org

 
Officer
Debbie King
Meals on Wheels Waco
254-752-0316
debbiek@mealsandwheelswaco.org
     


Officer
Zoe Lawhorn
Meals on Wheels Ministry, Inc.
903-525-0906
zoe@mowmet.org

 
Officer
Greg Pittman
Meals on Wheels Texoma
903-786-3351 or 214-649-1596
gpittman@mowot.org
     

 


Officer
Whitney Lee
Erath County Senior Citizens, Inc.
254-965-3510 
erathmow@embarqmail.com

 




 

     
 

 

     


Officer
Jim Snyder
Meals on Wheels San Antonio
210-735-5115
jims@mowsatx.org

 

 

     


Officer
Warren Wenner
Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston (IMGH)
713-533-4995
wwenner@imgh.org