Officers

 

MEALS ON WHEELS
TEXAS

 

MEALS ON WHEELS
ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS


President
Barbara Lundgren
Meals on Wheels, Inc. of Tarrant County
 817-258-6405
barbara@mealsonwheels.org

 


Chair
Debbie King
Meals on Wheels Waco
254-752-0316
debbie@mowwaco.org

     

Vice President
Alex Guerra
Amigos Del Valle, Inc.
956-213-9400 ext. 3202
aguerra@advrgv.org
 


Vice Chair
Martin Cominsky
Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston 
713-533-4901
mcominsky@imgh.org

     


Treasurer
Judy Ford 
Sunshine House, Inc. 
432-837-5402
director@sunshinehousealpine.com

 


Secretary
Vinsen Faris
Meals on Wheels San Antonio
210-735-5115
vinsenf@mowsatx.org

     

Secretary
Grace Jackson
Northwest Assistance Ministries
281-885-4628
gjackson@namonline.org
 
Treasurer
Judy Ford 
Sunshine House, Inc. 
432-837-5402
director@sunshinehousealpine.com
     


Officer
Susie Akers
Meals on Wheels of Amarillo
806-374-1521
susie@amarillomealsonwheels.org

 


Officer
Kelly Franke
Combined Community Action, Inc.
979-540-2980
kjfranke@ccaction.com

     


Officer
Ali Al Sudani
Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston 
832-232-1459
aalsudani@imgh.org

 
Officer
Jackie Hamm
The Kitchen
940-322-6232 or 940-704-5465
jhamm@thekitchenwf.org
     


Officer
Adam Hauser
Meals on Wheels Central Texas
512-476-6325
ahauser@mealsonwheelscentraltexas.org

 


Officer
Ashley Lind 
VNA Texas
469-263-7838
ashley.lind@vnatexas.org

     


Officer
Debbie King
Meals on Wheels Waco
254-752-0316
debbie@mowwaco.org
 

 
Officer
Barbara Lundgren
Meals on Wheels, Inc. of Tarrant County
 817-258-6405
barbara@mealsonwheels.org
     

Officer
Kathleen Kirwan-Haynie
Senior Life Midland
(432) 689-6693 
kkirwanhaynie@seniorlinkmidland.org 
 
Officer
Greg Pittman
Meals on Wheels Texoma
903-786-3351 or 214-649-1596
gpittman@mowot.org
   
     
 

Officer
Greg Pittman
Meals on Wheels of Texoma
903-786-3351 or 214-649-1596
gpittman@mowot.org
 
 
     
 

Officer

Dan Williams-Capone
Meals on Wheels Victoria
361-576-2189
dan@mowvictoria.org