Officers


MEALS ON WHEELS
TEXAS

 

MEALS ON WHEELS
ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS


President
Greg Pittman
Meals on Wheels of Texoma
903-786-3351 or 214-649-1596
GPittman@mowot.org

 


Chair
Jackie Hamm
The Kitchen
940-322-6232 or 940-704-5465
jhamm@thekitchenwf.org

     


Vice-Chair

Jackie Hamm
The Kitchen
940-322-6232 or 940-704-5465
jhamm@thekitchenwf.org

 


Treasurer
Leslie Fraser

Meals on Wheels, Inc. of Tarrant County
817-258-6429
leslie@mealsonwheels.org

     


Treasurer
Leslie Fraser

Meals on Wheels, Inc. of Tarrant County
817-258-6429
leslie@mealsonwheels.org

 


Secretary
Elaine Shellenberger

Nutrition and Services for Seniors
409-892-4455 or 409-626-2715
elaine@seniormeals.org

     


Secretary
Charlyn Ocker

Meals for the Elderly
325-655-9200 or 325-234-0824
sameals@mealsfortheelderly.org

 


Officer
Adam Hauser

Meals on Wheels Central Texas
512-476-6325
ahauser@mealsonwheelscentraltexas.org

     


Officer
Jim Snyder

Christian Senior Services
210-735-5115
jims@mowsatx.org

 


Officer
Betty Bradley

Meals on Wheels Plus, Inc.
325-672-5050
bbradley@melasonwheelsplus.com

     

Officer
Warren Wenner

Interfaith Ministries for Greater Houston
713-533-4995
wwenner@imgh.org

 

Officer
Kelly Franke

Combined Community Action
979-540-2980
kjfranke@ccaction.com

     

Officer
Betsy Cox

VNA Meals on Wheels
214-689-2676 or 214-205-1960
coxbe@vnatexas.org

 

Officer
Debra King

Meals & Wheels of Waco
254-752-0316
debbiek@mealsandwheelswaco.org

     

Officer
Grace Jackson

Northwest Assistance Ministries
281-885-4628
gjackson@namonline.org

 

   
     


Officer
Manuela H. Arroyos

Fort Bend Seniors Meals on Wheels (Rosenburg)
281-633-7055 or 281-384-5386
mha@fortbendseniors.org

 




 

     


Officer
Whitney Lee

Erath County Senior Citizens, Inc.
254-965-3510
erathmow@embarqmail.com

 

 

     


Officer
Zoe Lawhorn

Meals on Wheels Ministry, Inc.
903-525-0906
zoe@mowmet.org

 

 

     

Officer
Susie Akers

Meals on Wheels of Amarillo
806-374-1521
susie@amarillomealsonwheels.org